Be amazed and inspired

5

(414 Reviews)

  • 5
    (95%)
  • 4
    (5%)
  • 3
    (0%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (0%)

Jeanne Brown (Publish Jeanne B)

07/24/2021

Monet is in the House!

I love having a masterpiece in the house! I painted this as a gift for my husband's birthday. We are very happy with the results. The shades of blue in the water and boat are gorgeous against the grey sky. Very relaxing to view.

grey sky.

Jeff Rossman

05/25/2021

A " Late Arrival" which actually had a bit of a late arrival....

I`ve done numerous paint by number projects but more so during the course of the pandemic. Late Arrival is just such a scenic and peaceful picture and I think it is my very favorite picture. It actually was delayed in its completion due my needing additional paints which the company sent me. It`s "late arrival" helped me finally complete the real "Late Arrival. I`m awaiting word when to pick up the framed picture. Thank you so much!

Jim Moore

05/24/2021

The Warlick

This was a Winnie's Picks custom design from a holiday greeting photo of my daughters family. It was challenging - a complicated layout - but I am very pleased with the result. It will be a family gift at the graduation of our grand-daughter (far left).

Jill Bowers

05/22/2021

Temple Bar

I loved this painting. It was a great rendition of the actual bar, one visited by my daughter on a trip to Dublin.

Sandra Chess

05/21/2021

Cuties in Costume

I received this painting as a birthday gift from my daughter-in-law. She chose a picture I took from Halloween because it includes all of my grandchildren. The project was so enjoyable I plan to order another one to work on soon.

Barra Chantel Reynolds

05/19/2021

Miss Baylee

I was a little intimidated at first, but seeing the final result with Miss Baylee's "innocent" face made me order another kit!

Joseph Holen

05/19/2021

Such a fun craft!

I had so much fun making one of my wedding pictures come to life! It came out beautifully! Now to put it up on the wall! (:

Candida vogt

05/19/2021

"Sisters"

This is my first Winnie's Picks paint by number, and It took a couple of months to complete. I had the best time painting it and I think it came out pretty good. It's a painting of my three sisters and I. I can't wait to start my next painting.

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.

Andria Baker

05/19/2021

Costa rica

Love this company My painting always turn out exactly like the picture. Defiantly recommend

M. John Richard

05/19/2021

The Richard Brothers

Winnie Picks was a wish list holiday gift from my children in December 2020. My very first Winnie Picks painting is of my grandsons Jacob and Landon at winter play in N.J. The photo credit was provided by my daughter-in-law Mabel. It was very therapeutic to paint the boys from Miami as we were separated because of COVID. I was missing the snow fall too. My current painting is a work in progress of my two granddaughters Callie and Charley. My daughter Rachel will receive the photo credit. Many thanks to Winnie Picks for helping me to discover and customize the art form of painting by numbers..

kris garcia

05/18/2021

Our dog Ivy

My husband absolutely loved his birthday gift of the paint by numbers picture of Ivy. He is getting rave reviews after posting the final results on Facebook!

Sheri Dwernychuk

05/17/2021

Sunflowers

This is my third painting. Starting to add my own style to them. So relaxing
Great product

Sheri Dwernychuk

05/17/2021

Chickadees and coneflowers

Great painting
Mother’s Day painting for my mom
Had so much fun

Tony Caruso

05/14/2021

The Shamrock Pub

This was my first attempt at a paint by numbers project. I started it as a therapeutic exercise during the pandemic. Seems to have worked. It took me about five months to complete working only a few hours each day on average. I’m very proud of my results as a first timer. Looking forward to starting my next Winnies Picks.

Cathy G.

05/13/2021

First try at creating a masterpiece

I was happy with the way it turned out since it was my first paint by number. Ready to start the next one.

Cathy Vance

05/13/2021

Grandchildreb

This is from a photo of a pool party I gave to celebrate all my grandchildren’s birthdays. It was always the highlight of my summer.

Laurette Samijn

05/12/2021

Shiny

I love light towers
And I always find nice ones
At Winniespicks

Jody Hudson

05/11/2021

Swimming with Sea Turtles

Thank you for the detailed template you supplied from the one-of-a-kind photo i submitted. This was a special gift for my daughter. I know she had a great sense of accomplishment and has already ordered again! Thanks for the fabulous customer service.

Mary Cooney

05/09/2021

Field of Daisies

So much fun! Great quality supplies! Highly recommend!

Emily

05/05/2021

Manet by me!

I love Winnie's Picks because I can create one-of-a-kind paint by numbers based on my favorite paintings!

SHANNON SARKISIAN

05/04/2021

AMAZING!

Worth the wait! This came in 5 weeks but it was so worth it. This was a gift for my mom’s birthday and it did not disappoint. Will be purchasing another again!

Lawrence Chisum

05/01/2021

Impressionest Bluebird

My daughter gave me the Winnie's Picks paint set for Christmas. It was based on one of the actual photographs of a Bluebird that I had taken. I know other than a tiny bit of ability in photography, I haven't much artistic talent. But I was eager to give it a try since it was based on my picture. By working on it many days and nights, and being careful and patient, I finally finished it. I'm very happy with the result. I had it framed, and I placed it on the wall with some of my bird photos.

Alexandra Juliette Jamieson

04/28/2021

Our furry child Mischa

Our little dog was a rescue dog. She had been in multiple places/states and homes in her first year until she found her permanent home with us. She has been an absolute delight to have as part of our family. This painting of her looks like a real photograph.

Kristen Choffe

04/27/2021

Baby Leo bath time

The first day we brought our baby home. Gave him a bath in the sink. Apparently he and his siblings had playtime in their food right before we picked him up!

Martha Mauck

04/27/2021

Stella

This is my first Winnies Picks Project. I so loved doing it! It is so relaxing and gave me a sense of accomplishment. I am very happy with the final result.

Elizabeth Minton

04/26/2021

Beautiful!

Really loved the opportunity to paint a picture of my son and I. I never knew custom paint by numbers were possible until I found this company. It’s amazing how 3D this painting looks, especially if you stand a little ways away from the painting. My infant son died in January, and so painting this was super healing and reflective for me. Turned out beautiful!

Joetta Duke

04/24/2021

My loves at the beach

I’ve been going to Orange Beach, Alabama most of my life, and now we take our family with us. It has been so much fun watching our grandchildren grow from pregnant mommies to 10 and 15 now. This photograph was taken in 2014, and captured them at my favorite age. The top part of the photo, with the fence and beyond, had me confused about what I was painting , and the same for the sand. But when I stepped back to observe it, I finally realized what it was. I saved the children until last and it was so much fun to see them come to life, I simply cannot wait to decide what I’ll do next.

Genevieve Boismenu

04/24/2021

raton avec un coeur

J’ai beaucoup aimé faire cette toile. Je m’attends à plus des tons de gris par contre. Les couleurs sont plus dans le bleu/vert très foncé. Je l’aime beaucoup.

Samuel McConkey

04/23/2021

Recent paintings

Thought you might like to see some of my recent paintings

Michelle Spinhirne

04/23/2021

Harvest on the farm

I absolutely loved doing this painting. The quality of tools was top notch and the painting was a joy! Hope you enjoy the finished piece.

Betsy Cartney

04/18/2021

Couple of old timers

I had A lot of fun painting this. Great product.

Dana Baker

04/17/2021

Zayne and Sophie

Sophie gave this gift to Zayne, on their one year dating anniversary since they both enjoy painting! It’s been a fun project for them to work on together and it’s an even better keepsake! These two are high school juniors in Baldwin City, Kansas.

Michelle Katz

04/16/2021

Love of the Flower

I have photos of flowers I have saved from photographers I love on Instagram. I then turned it into art I want to frame!

Teri Wright

04/16/2021

Northern Michigan sunset

My 79 year old father asked me to send in his finished product. The picture is a sunset from Traverse City, Michigan that his middle granddaughter took last summer. Thank you. It made a great Christmas present to my dad and he enjoyed creating the painting!

Katie Dolci

04/15/2021

Wedding Memories

I wanted to fill the blank wall in my living room with my favorite memories from my wedding (and also one of my grandma who recently passed). Instead of printing photos, I thought paintings would be more beautiful! I am so happy with how they all turned out!

Julia Roehrig

04/15/2021

Ruth and Bodo

Just finished my custom painting for my mother-in-law. It's of her and her dog Bodo.
Happy birthday Ruth!